(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Burrito and wine lovin' city girl

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In a nutshell, I live in San Francisco and work in health care in the East Bay. Originally I'm from Washington (the state) and moved to the Bay Area about three and a half years ago. Have you noticed how many "transplants" live in this city? As one of them, I'm loving the area and checking out all it has to offer. I enjoy hanging out with friends and exploring new bars and restaurants in the city. (don't we all?) Having low key nights here and there can be nice as well-- relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie. I'm outgoing once you get to know me and conversation comes easy. Getting out of the city is fun too... whether it's a day trip up to wine country, a weekend camping trip, or a longer international vacation (contemplating my next destination). I'd love to hear about your travels! As for you, it'd be great if you are a professional, have a nice smile, live in the city, can correctly differentiate between your and you're, love dogs, enjoy traveling, and are looking to meet in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral