(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

A little bit of edge, and a lot of playful

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived all over the county, but I consider the Bay Area my home. I do, however, blame my 'charming' (?) sense of humor on my East Coast roots. People who know me well 'might' agree that I’m unassuming (I’m full of surprises, good ones!), curious, a “giver," and affectionately sarcastic~ with a little bit of edge and a lot of playful. I’m also inquisitive, introspective, light-hearted, creative, and generous. I'm an adventurer at heart and love being social. I am also content with uninterrupted down time with a small group of close friends and family. In all aspects of my life, I believe in balance, however that’s defined. I’m pretty self-confident, and also believe that a little self-deprecation and humility are signs of strength not weakness. I am goal-directed; however, I’ve learned enough over the years that the process is definitely more important and enjoyable than the product. I value knowledge and have spent a lot of time in school~ probably too much time according to the sane one's among us! I am extremely passionate about my career, because I chose a path that taps into my fascination with human behavior. And I love to talk about it, so just ask! In a nutshell, I am very motivated, and committed to the things and people I love. I appreciate the challenges that exist in my world, because I prefer to live and learn along the way. I am more of a planner in my professional life and more spontaneous in my personal life. I also try (sometimes really hard) to be present and mindful. I’m a work in progress. And, in case you’re interested, here’s a list of some things I ‘think’ I’m really good at: -Finding the ‘easy’ in the complex. On the flip side, I’m really good at making simple things fun and exciting. -Making people feel comfortable – whether that’s with strangers or my closest friends. -My friends tell me that I am witty, fun, dedicated, have a huge heart, and exceptionally loyal. (don't worry I did indeed con

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any