(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

sporty and spontaneous...or some like to say adventerous and foolish!?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Try and keep up! I don't let grass grow under my feet...I'm thrilled with traveling, staying active, and keeping busy. I have this crazy obsession with swimming, biking, and running (and all in that order). I've played a good bit of golf in my day and still love to pick up the sticks (since i can play year round out here). Lazy Sundays with golf on the tube is the best way to get some good R&R. I love the smell of clean laundry, I love the sound of my newphew's voice, I love the feel of a big fluffy down comforter, I love the noise a line of road bikes makes when cruising down the road, I love watching my hometown heroes on TV and seeing the St. Louis skyline in the background, I love sunroofs and crazy loud music, I love laughing with my brother, I love watching my dad mimic and repeat every classic line from Top Gun, I love the feeling of exhaustion after a hard workout (a.k.a. I'm addicted to endorphins), I love to ski, I love to feel God tug at my heart, I love the sound of footprints on new snow, I LOVE the sound of a thunderstorm, candles make me happy, toffee nut lattes wake me up, I have a fascination with Whistler, Canada, and extreme faith in Jesus!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral