PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Talia

28 | San Francisco, California

Hi!

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I work at a non profit after school program as a teacher. I feel really passionate about education and its ability to be a form of liberation from an unjust society. When I'm not working, I enjoy going out for drinks, reading, spending time in the sun (on the off chance that there is any in the city), being with friends, and telling lame jokes. I like surrounding myself with people who are aware of and empathetic to the world around us (the inequalities and dark histories that exist), but who can also see the world with a strong sense of humor. I want to learn from the people around me and really have a reciprocal relationship of growth. I think it's important to be goofy, comfortable, and trusting in relationships and to work to support one another. I also think it's important that I stop writing so much because I'm starting to sound obnoxious. I love jokes though, so if you have a good one, I'd love to hear it. :) Take care!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral