(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

wanted to meet new friend locally that shared the same interest. Not just mine but yours also.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am just a normal person spending most of my time at work and at home. I am a friendly person but a little bore, bored because i am by myself, i am a fun person when hanging out with the right people. I do love sports and outdoor exercise, i play badminton, basket ball, pool or just a long walk along the beach. I want to start out as friend and get to know each other more. Looking for really serious relationship, can't provide puppy love or many many sweet talk, as marriage will be what I am looking for. I don't know what kind of girl I am looking for, but I do know what kind of girl I am not looking for. I do not have any standards, cuz. If I love you, then I love the way you are. But non smoking and single is a must....sorry if my profile is bore also, i do not know how to say things to get people's attention, you'll find out when you get to know me : ).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any