PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jacob

32 | San Francisco, California

I hope this to be... how I met your mother. We are a match made in heaven. Laugh, live & be merry!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Currently I live in San Francisco and work for an airline people love to fly. I have made up my mind on what it is I am passionate about. Ready for it? Travel and meeting new exciting people. Granted, I love health and fitness as well, as your body and mind are all you have, so taking care of it is quite essential. I am a very open person. Probably the most open you may encounter. If your mind is closed, so are our chances of meeting, but then again who would think or admit that? I'm looking for a sweet down to earth girl that knows how to have a good time and is open to new experiences. She would ideally have a strong sense of who she stands for and takes good care of herself. Theres nothing like a confident woman, but not self absorbed. I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants in life and goes for it. Having a cute smile and an adorbale face to look at is always a plus, but in the end, it comes down to the personality and our chemistry. If you have the perfect personality that clicks with mine, we might just be a match. Don't be shy, give the meet up a chance if your in my area. If you are in NY, Chicago, LA, San D, Seattle, Portland, Philly, Boston, Ft Lauderdale area, Orlando or Dallas.... I can meet up with you, as I love to get away and explore new stomping grounds, so reach out! Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any