(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Francisco, California

I feel like it's time for new beginnings.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I'm a go-with-the-flow type of girl who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty and finds the fun side in most situations. I tend to be a very chill and relaxed person. I'm much more comfortable in t-shirts and jeans then all dolled up (although that is fun on occasion). I have a nerdy/goofball side, but who doesn't? Looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time. I've been single for a while now and I'm honestly not sure if I'm looking for Mr. Right or Mr. Right Now. I think the best relationships are those that come from a deep friendship and grow over time, almost like they are sneaking up on you. I want to broaden my circle of friends and meet new people and if things work out then great. I would like to find someone who is up for anything and doesn't feel the need to impress on every level. Sometimes just sitting around playing cards and eating pizza is just as good as going to a fancy dinner and club. Camping, movies, dodgeball, museums - I'm down. Let's get out and explore!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral