(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Kid Tested, Mother Approved

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Over the years, I've thought and stumbled upon some qualities I ideally want in a companion (if you're not sitting down already, you might want to; this list is long!): compassion; a youthful, playful spirit; healthy sense of curiosity; ambition; an altruistic spirit; someone who's bright and thoughtful (I think there's a difference between both); a relative sense of fearlessness; someone who truly appreciates art and the spirit of creation. A good sense of humor is key. How could someone survive, let alone thrive in this world of ours without one? Super-brownie points for those who are bilingual (especialmente si hablas espanol), artsy, those with a punk sensibility--interpret how you may--and those with a dark-as-tar sense of humor. It would probably be good if you had bundles of energy, like I do. Not to sound mean but simply because I have a reasonable idea what I dig in people, but I doubt we would get along magnificently if you don't read frequently and watch a lot of TV. I've just been around long enough to know what kind of people I thrive around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral