(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

New to SF, from the east coast originally, just trying to enjoy life with a better work/life balance out here in this beautiful city.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Although I am young, I have had a lot of experiences thus far and have a pretty good idea about what I want. I opted to relocate from New York so I could get outside more, enjoy a healthier lifestyle and yet still work in a job that I love. In terms of what I am looking for, I am very open in terms of the person (what they look like, background etc). Usually I fall for girls who are sweet, a bit nerdy, overall are happy and enjoying life and are open to learning new things/hobbies (I sure am!). Also, while I enjoy staying home often, I absolutely love to go out and explore great restaurants, have a few drinks and explore the city. Someone who likes to go out occasionally but doesn't like the bar or nightclub scene at all is my kind of person :) Overall I love people who can be supportive of my goals bother personally and in terms of my career (I will reciprocate in the same way, I think this is one of the most important parts of a relationship). While I am busy during the week with work, I love spending as much time with a person, even if it is just a quick dinner now and then, you should enjoy company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college