PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

31 | San Francisco, California

2 Character Minimum!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am always doing new things
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So saying I am new in town in an understatement haha. I just moved here and have no idea where to go or what to do so I figured what better place to get the door open to this place Originally from Louisiana by way of Texas now I am here to bring some southern hospitality to Cali! I'm that guy you see at the grocery store and you are like I feel like I should know him. You really should :) Looking for some fun people to hang out with so I am not stuck inside watching netflix haha I love to go out dancing. I have a great time no matter what club or bar I end up at or what type of music. Whether its dougie or techno mix or even two step Ive got you covered. I was able to convince two colleges to give me degrees. I dont know what they were thinkin haha I love music, write music and play guitar, movies, games, karaoke, sports. Oh, and, comma, splices, I am balancing work and play, with play winning out a lot of the time haha. I'm a writer and singer and a little bit of everything else. I don't take things too seriously, I need some people that feel the same way in my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any