(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

life is good... so why be selfish... i'm lookin for that '1' to share it with ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well hello there ;) Im kinda new to this whole online dating thing but i happen to be watching t.v and the commercial came on and the part where they state that '1 in 5 relationships happens on" kinda caught my eyes. I thought hmmmm.... i wonder what part of the statistics i would fall under if i gave it a try. The 1 or the 5... soooo taaadaaa here i am :D lol.... Curiosity brought me here but i'm hoping it's because somehow something was telling me to.... like the "law of attraction" :) don't know if you know what that means but if you don't, you can ask me and i'll tell you about it later. Truth is I'm really not from San Francisco... I actually live all the way out here in Las Vegas... thats right you read right... Viva Las Vegas or as people like to call it... Sin City. It's not that i have trouble meeting people out here because i meet new people often. The problem is, well lets just say i'm looking for "quality" and theres not much of that out here lol.. but shhh don't say i said that. Why San Francisco? Well lets see.. I figured it's far enough so that if things go bad you can't stalk me and if things go well it's close enough. It's either an 8 hour drive or an hour flight. Lol.. Seriously though It's one of my favorite cities & and i plan on visiting San Francisco often. Wouldn't it be nice if their was someone there waiting for me each time I visited that city :) I'm really very simple and what i'm looking for is very simple but as simple as it is, it's actually really hard to find. I really just want to meet a man whose a manly man and not a pretty man lol. The kind of man that lets me be the woman in the relationship... and while we're on this subject, you would need to at least be able to take care of your own because i'm looking for an equal partner. Someone I can grow with and NOT someone who will hold be back & drag me down. I'm really not looking to be a mother to a grown man. I'm not looking for the sexie

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral