PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

67 | San Francisco, California

Laughing blue eyes are looking for you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi! I’m really looking forward to getting to know you and for you to know me. I’m a very eclectic person. Variety in my life is a great joy. Foremost and of greatest importance are the people in my life. Almost everything I do is more fun when shared with another. I love food (!) and I eat all kinds of food in all kinds of places from home cooked meals and picnics to tiny ethnic cafes and beautiful restaurants. In addition to eating, my regular activities run the gamut from the symphony, ballet, opera, jazz clubs, concerts in the park, blues clubs, to hiking in nature, walking the city streets, swimming, playing with my dog, going to the gym, classes at the Fromm, to the all important something new I haven’t tried yet. I’m as equally comfortable in jeans and a sweater as I am in a little black dress and high heels. I was born in San Francisco and did a lot of my growing up in Los Altos so the Bay Area is home for me. But I’ve traveled quite a bit and lived in several other places. The furthest was Australia for four years. I’m looking forward to more travel with a special man. Could that be you? You would be someone who, like me, treasures diversity and really likes food. I’m especially drawn to kindness and a great kisser! I hope you are as masculine as I am feminine, that you are bright and inquisitive, love the beauty in life, are emotionally generous, financially solid, loyal, fit, energetic, laugh a lot, and are generally happy and content. There’s quite a bit that I would wish for in a long term relationship or marriage but what it really boils down to is a good companion with both shared and independent interests and enticing pheromones. I love to listen even more than I love to talk. Let’s talk. Let’s get together and see…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral