(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

I probably think it's funny

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

I'm a rather genuine, open book kind of person. I enjoy socializing and am rather adept at carrying on conversations on just about any topic, however random. I'm sort of a know-it-all who finally shuts up when I run into a topic to which I have nothing to add. Friends seem to enjoy trying to find that blissfully silent moment... I do like a bit of a surprise, and often wonder if I would even be interested in the guy who fits my wish list to a tee. I'm up for trying just about anything at least once, and am often surprised how much fun things can be which I would have ruled out if I bothered to think about it. Diving with Great Whites comes to mind as something I absolutely said no to doing, but loved it once I gave in. I have a pretty strong personality, and opinions on just about everything, but am happy, and comfortable, stepping back and being a follower if you know what you want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any