PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

49 | San Francisco, California

Warm, compassionate and funny guy seeks kind hearted adventurer.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I consider myself a fairly balanced and down to earth person looking to live an ordinary life in an extraordinary way. Translation: I try to find beauty, meaning, and truth in everything life throws in my path. If I can't find those, I settle for humor. I love to be walking or hiking out in nature, particularly the beach, although I have never met a tree I didn't like. I also enjoy good food, either at a restaurant or cooking it myself. This may sound strange but I really like going grocery shopping. Is this something to be ashamed of? I enjoy many different types of music from Bocelli to Brightman. Actually, they are very similar aren't they. Oh well, can't stop now. I love to read books on self growth and spirituality and I am trying to live as consciously as I can. I'm really not a new age fanatic but I do believe we are always evolving. Or was that revolving? Anyway enough about me. I'm looking for kind soul who can be present to the passing moments of life and all that it brings. Someone who cares about others and knows how (or is learning) to be kind to herself. Maybe we can laugh together or at each other or at others or life. Well, anyway some kind of laughing would be nice. I have somewhat o an adventurous nature and it would be great if you were open to exploring different places, food, cultures,music,etc. Also, good communication is important to me. I respect someone who can speak their truth even if it is difficult or unpopular. I strive for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any