PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bella

66 | San Francisco, California

It is a first time I am trying to find somebody on the internet, I hope for the best.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I like people, have lots of friends all over the world. I love to travel, just came from Ukraine and UK trip. I immigrated to this country 21 years ago with husband and two sons from Ukraine, Odessa. My husband become very ill and I took care of him till he passed away. My sons are grown up man. One live in London, UK and other with his family in San Mateo, CA. we have great relationship, I am very proud of them, they are very beautiful persons. Right now I am between the jobs, volunteering and looking for a job. Going to fitness 5 times a week to water aerobic classes, like to read, watch movies and go for a walk. I love to cook but not for myself- for my friends and family. I am not religious but I am spiritual person. I am practicing Reiki, but no a Voodoo-do not be afraid of. I have a little adorable dog- Shih Tsu. What else to say about myself, it’s really hard ... My friends saying that I am a good person and I feel the same way. What I want from the man? To be honest, sober, no bad habits, to be fanny with good sense of humor, Loving and caring, to make decent salary together with me to live a nice and long life. If you have any interest you will ask me later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any