(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would like to find a partner who is spirited, spontaneous and curious. Sense of humor with a touch of irreverence is definitely appreciated. You love all kinds of movies, theater, music, the fabulous restaurants and everything that's wonderful about the city and natural beauty of the nearby hills and ocean. Passion about your partner, family, communication and your life experiences is a great start. You can enjoy the finer things as well as the simple pleasures. You’re comfortable taking risks (nothing threatening) and you have the energy and desire to seek new adventures. Interest in sports would be a great plus. I love all of it; pro and college, with a passion for baseball and basketball. I play golf, (new clubs are really getting me out there) hike, work out at the gym, but I’m really not a super jock. My friends would tell you about me is that I'm pretty active and social. I dedicate much of my time being with people I enjoy and respect. This includes lots of gatherings - I love to cook - volunteering on too many non-profits and committees, attending all sorts of programs and active sports. I would consider myself easygoing and grounded, generous, fiercely loyal and as a friend just told me as I was writing this, someone who deeply cares for people. I respond best to people with an edge, bright mind and quick wit. I moved to SF from the East Coast years ago and still hold on to the strong ties! I treasure my relationships with my friends and family and appreciate their support and honesty. I have a son who recently graduated college and I’m thrilled he’s pursuing his dreams with passion, conviction and financial independence – I could learn many things from him. I try to keep up with politics, finance and global economics - it's a part of my business - and don't mind a heated conversation from time to time. Like most, travel is an important reward and I enjoy expereincing diverse cultures and history.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral