PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ilse

72 | San Francisco, California

Still Crazy After All These Years . . .

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is the hard part, isn't it??? How to say . . . Looking for someone who's as strong minded and independent as I am, not needy, but enjoys the benefits of a committed relationship. Not necessarily looking to marry or even cohabitate--if the chemistry and feelings are right then we'll know what to do going forward that suits each of us. . .this should be a relationship of choice, not need! Love to dance. Love to garden. Love to hear someone smarter than me talk and to debate ideas. Love to cook for others. Make a beautiful house. Enjoy things together. (Knowing that I can just as well enjoy things alone . . . ENJOY is the operative word here!) Love to explore cities and the countryside. Love my dog! Not a whiner, sunny disposition, life has been very good to me! Hope you feel the same . . .tolerant of others but hate political correctness . . .love to be around open minded folks--the kind that can debate an issue with equanimity . . .your politics don't matter as long as they can tolerate and debate mine! Alternatively, we could just dance . . . ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any