(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

My heart seeks a companion in love, my soul seeks a companion in mind

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Extremely easy-going, resolved and complacent, I seek a soul at rest with himself and with others, someone like me to share passion with and companionship and love. I am an Aries who gets along best with other Aries. I love blue eyes. I love a prominent chest and arms to wrap myself in. My perfect mate will be as in love and infatuated with me as I am with him. We will treat each other with mutual respect and consideration. I want to laugh and cry with him, share everything we have. My love will love me just the way I am and I will do the same, not seeking to change each other, but loving everything about the other. We will be friends and lovers and family. He will enjoy my slender body and think that I am sexy, and I will look at him all day long, waiting for the first opportunity to be alone together. We can sit doing and saying nothing at all. We can party all day and night without stopping. And still be in love with one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any