PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Francisco, California

hi, I'm live in loving with my life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Across the universe. everything can be changed. I dont mind where you were from. What I like most in another person is his or her ability to treat other human beings as...well, human (regardless of class, race, gender, socioeconomic status). Are you someone who genuinely cares about other people? Have you ever gone out of your way to help someone? Are you someone who offers your first bite of food to your friend? Can you pick up on clues when a buddy is feeling down? Do you take care of your drunk buddy? Do you text your friend to make sure that they got home safely late in the night? Are you open-minded, culturally competent, non-judgmental? I think these are valuable qualities in another person and I'd like to be your friend if you are that nice guy or gentleman! Granted I am no angel myself, but I try my best to follow it and look for the best in others. I like to live life slowly and enjoy every second of it, though being a Cal student doesn't fully align with that way of life. I often see life through an enchanted lens---I find beauty in little things that life presents such as the colors of a sunsetting sky, the shadows of leaves on the sidewalk, or etchings on the sidewalk and I kinda wished I had someone to share that with. Actually, I just like to explore and I would like to find a kind-hearted individual with whom I can establish a good friendship by sharing life experiences with each other. Haha it's funny though, because I don't think I even have time to explore!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree