(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

SF is gorgeous on a sunny day (too bad this happens about three times a year).

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Adam and having grown up in the SF Bay in a family of mixed cultures, languages, religions, etc. I learned early on in life to get along with all types and find common ground where most couldn't. As a result, I have chosen a career as a broker/attorney, in which I bring people together on a daily basis and love what I do. This is not only my forte, but also my ethos. I am seeking a driven, self-effacing (life is too short not to laugh at the ridiculousness of it all), open minded, young lady to hang out with and partake in some of my favorite activities: eating (SF is crawling with great places), laughing (if you email me - please let me know who makes you laugh), dancing (this is better experienced in person, drinking (I am half Irish), and playing outside (Tahoe, SB, Malibu, Marin, Woodside, Santa Cruz, Big Sur, Laguna, North County SD...) If you're into small dogs, you find Anne Coulter to be inspiring, you enjoy watching shows with a family member of the Kardashian clan in it, you have a closet filled with Ed Hardy gear, like dudes that where moto-cross co. hats on backwards, then I will save you some time and let you know it's probably not a match. That said, if you didn't find yourself offended by the aforementioned, please shoot me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral