(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Lets rob a bank together...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I've always felt like writing About Me's were similar to a therapy session, so I've never mastered the art (who likes talking about themselves anyways????) of the About Me section. About a month ago a guy asked me what I look for in a guy. Honestly, I told him, I know it when I find it...I know it's vague and general, but I'm all about the chemistry and connection. That bond, that raw attraction you may have upon first meeting someone. Words and paragraphs are great, but reading your online resume won't do anything for me. I want to meet a man that I want to get dolled up for, he'd dress up, Mr. Dapper, for me and we'd spend a romantic night around town. I'd be on his arm the whole night and we'd stroll to wherever the alleys, streets, music, sounds, and scents take us. The next day we'd have a lazy Saturday where we'd hang out in sweats and t-shirts, make popcorn and watch movies all day. Definitely my partner in crime - we'd rob a bank together in the morning (I may be half Asian, but I drive like Mario Andretti, so I'd have to be the getaway driver. No if's and's or but's...) and read Rumi poetry to each other under the stars on a beach together at sunset. Come Halloween, he'll dress up as Batman, while I dress up as Poison Ivy... And if it all works out then we can disappear to a little romantic town, find a cafe, share a bottle of cab and people watch. Then we'd open our own bed and breakfast somewhere by the ocean...and wake up to the sound of birds singing lullabies and the crystal clear ocean hitting the sand on the shore...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral