(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

100% spanish passion with a PhD

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved back to San Francisco and thought I should give myself a chance to expand my group of friends and maybe fall in love... so here is my first on-line profile. About me: I'm a passionate, funny, educated woman who is looking to laugh, be happy and enjoy life. I was born and raised in Spain although I've moved around quite a bit, so I believe I've now a good mix of Spanish warm blood, American efficiency and French joi de vivre. I'm an engineer working in energy research and I love what I do, although I would happily retire and just travel around the world if I could ;) I enjoy being active, I like exercising without obsessing about it, take a yoga class, go on a hike or skiing in Tahoe... I try to take advantage of the cultural offer in San Francisco, and enjoy going to life shows (rock, symphony, jazz..). I love travelling, the ocean, the beach, the sun... I enjoy a good meal with friends and good wine. About you: I'm looking for an honest, dynamic, funny, romantic guy with whom to share the wonderful things that life has to offer. Someone who is emotionally mature who knows what he wants in life and knows how to treat a lady, with a good sense of humour and ability to communicate his feelings. I consider that honesty and integrity are essential for a relationship. If you think you are a good candidate, send me a sign ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral