(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

30, flirty, and thriving!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I'm rediscovering myself while in the process of significant major life changes and I'm loving every minute of it. My friends have described me as funny, sarcastic, witty, generous, thoughtful, caring and compassionate, strong-willed, and grounded. My enemies might describe me the same way but I don't have any (at least not any I haven't already disposed of :)). People's first impressions of me generally aren't the lasting ones. I've been told I can come across as reserved. Once you get to know me, I'm pretty easy to get along with and I'll make you laugh (at least I make myself laugh all the time). I'm a Capricorn and kind of fit the description to a T. I'm ambivalent about this whole online thing. I'm big on "chemistry" and it's just impossible to know based on a profile pic and a few lines where we all try to sound funny and endearing. I''m newly single after having spent the last nine years in a committed relationship. Sound like too much baggage? I carry it very well. My world currently revolves around my two children (who I will have 50% of the time) and my business which I'm growing. I'm interested in personal growth, meeting new people, and just having a good time with someone I can connect with on multiple levels. Although I am friends with a wide range of different and eclectic personalities (despite just being kind of like the girl next door), I do not mesh well with people who are judgmental, critical, hubristic, and completely unbending. Oh, and I have two tattoos and talk like a sailor at times (these things may be cool or a turn off for some). I don't really know what I'm looking for; only that I'lll know it when I find it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any