(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

I am an open-minded, passionate and purpose driven man looking for a woman that wants an equal partner to explore the world.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would like to meet a woman who knows how to live in the moment and accept WHAT IS and wants to take her life to a whole new level of learning and happiness. To me, life is about sharing experiences and insightful moments with the one you love. Is there anything really worth doing if it is either not for someone, or with someone? Life without passion and love is a life not lived. I'm not looking for a woman that wants a meal ticket or looking to be a sugar mama, but rather being sweet. I want to meet my partner; an equal. You should be financially/emotionally secure and enjoy your career or situation in life. Being romantic and ready to explore are also important. Age is not an issue for me, meeting the Right Woman is. Zest for life has nothing to do with age. Age is just a number. My point is, why waste time waiting for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love. I am a passionate speaker/communicator and successful business consultant and I truly love what I do. I have discovered my calling in my work and in life and I have written a book about it. I can pretty much live anywhere in the world and do the work that I do, but I do like to travel internationally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree