(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Just a small-town girl....

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Gonna keep this part simple, because it's really hard to talk about myself. So... here goes! I'd consider myself outgoing, friendly, and pretty much willing to try anything at least once. I work hard at being open minded and trying to see the good in people. I absolutely love laughing... about everything, especially until it hurts, but I swear I'm not a masochist. I am fortunate enough to love the my work and take it seriously, but it is definitely not my life... The people, family, and dog in my life are very important to me and I often put them before my own needs. I love being social and going out with friends. Can definitely find me anywhere between a dive bar in jeans and a t-shirt, but can put on heals and a fancy dress if I have to (and sometimes like it). I try to stay active and play sports, go hiking, etc, but definitely not trying to re-live my college-sports glory days. I'm down to drink a beer or enjoy a nice glass of red wine, pretty much whenever. I'm looking for someone who can complement these things about me and appreciate the relaxed and sometimes fancy side. I enjoy someone who can be witty, keep me on my toes, and appreciate the same in a woman. I'm looking for a man... someone who can step up to the plate and be open, honest, and strive to be a better person all around. He MUST make me laugh (my Mom told me this, so I'm sticking to it). He also has to have a good heart, value family, and just go with the flow. Doesn't have to sweep me off my feet with expensive things or fancy trips, but I do want to be treated like a lady. I think I have good intuition, and I often go with my gut... which is why, honestly, I'd rather meet someone in person than online, so if you're interested, ask me to meet up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree