(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Please don't be crazy

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from Philly, moved out here to see what this West Coast thing is all about. SF wins in the food and weather, but Philly has the sports, better local beer, and blue collar feel that is both good and bad at times. In general, I'm a really laid back person and don't let meaningless things get to me. It's better that way. That being said, I'm not a super boring person who just goes along with whatever and has no opinion. I'm sarcastic about 90% of the time but know when to be serious. If you don't have a sense of humor this just isn't going to work. Ok, on to fun things. On a typical Friday night I'm doing one of the following: hanging out at a bar (prefer the Mission over Marina), playing guitar, pool, bowling, netflix, or catching up on some sleep. Some nights I like staying in watching a movie or something like that, but others I just have to get out. I hate being stuck inside on really nice days and have been looking to get into some outdoorsy type things. Volunteering is also on the list of things to do. As is food.. I'm down to explore all the food SF has to offer! Ok, now for relationship things. I like women who are blunt and say what's on their minds. Nice girls can definitely fall into this category. Sense of humor is really important, as is willingness to learn/try new things. Most of all, I want to find someone who isn't afraid to be herself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral