PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Harry

65 | San Francisco, California

It's not difficult to come out and find

His 1 interest

Volunteering

in his own words...

whatever it is that you are truly looking for, "You are, what you have been looking for". I am here to live life just the best way I know and am open to new ideas. I really mean it!. Partnering-up is an expression of adding onto who and what I am, you already know this and want the same. I am an expression of life seeking a matured, kind and gentle lady who is open to express who and what you really are. Are you ready for living life to the highest and best that you know how to be, plus allowing our relationship to grow beyond what we know now and let it expand with that same Love consciousness that has perpetuated life as long as time has known? I was born and raised in San Francisco and currently working for a technologies company in the Valley as a Field Engineer. I can climb a telephone pole or program a Voice Mail Server I am nothing less than a Gentleman and would love entertain you and myself simply by posting this ad to let you know there is Love all around us if that is what you are available for. A walk in the park, Golden Gate Park is where we can start. Please feel free to contact me whenever you feel it is the best time for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any