PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Giovannilicalsi

66 | San Francisco, California

Looking for love of a wonderful heart and soul that I can talk to until the moon comes up and maybe until the sun rises.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little about me... I am intelligent,patient,kind,romantic,have gift of gab but good listener,never have road rage,love animals,I have ridden horses of all types and cows! I even have bucked hay with my dad.My dad is still alive at 88. We have very good genes. I'm a manufacturer of green technology products. I am very excited about my certified solar product going national. Looking for a long-term relationship and a sweet person that will support me in my endeavors. I am attracted to beautiful,a few extra pounds and tall. I'm looking for a partner that makes friends easily,communicative,is beautiful on the inside and out,sexy brainy,funny,liberal,loves their family,is inventive & artistic,likes bicycles and does not possess a mean bone in her body. I'd just like to add... My favorite activities: Sailing full scale boats or radio control sailboats. Spreckle's Lake and the SF Bay are always a good day. I am an artistic craftsman and designer. I make metal sculptures and lost-wax jewelry casting. Love to travel to Tomalas Bay and the Northern Ca. coastline. Love a good museum,forest,bicycling,trolley ride,river swimming,wine-touring,would like to do the "Sideways" wine tour. I'm a "Shakespeare In Love", "Chocolat","Like Water for Chocolate" kind of movie guy. Love history,anthropology,science and the arts. I learned how to cook from my chef grandfather at a very early age so always looking for a good sous chef de cuisine. I have a grown son in San Francisco who I love and is my best friend. Love the places that Guy Fieri on Diners,Dives visits and they seem to be near us, so your invited, if you please. I'm a Govi music fan,love jazz,eclectic perhaps. Django Reinehardt music is grand!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any