(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

Seeking heartfelt companion

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Seeking mutual stimulation--intellectual, emotional, spiritual, and creative (aside from the obvious ;-) Not into instant hook-ups--I love sex as much as the next guy, but I like to get to know someone first. Assuming there's some initial attraction, I want to connect with our hearts and minds, and then the rest will likely follow . . . Part of what gets me going is someone who is smart, articulate, and friendly. We're both socially conscious and considerate of others, but also enjoy irreverence, humor, and engaging our minds, as well as our bodies! Self-awareness and open communication are more important to me than sharing all the same interests, although I'm also looking for a basic compatibility in lifestyle and values--like honesty, most likely monogamy, and the willingness to deal openly with differences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any