(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Be my star!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Howdy!Im new to this online dating stuff,hopefully it more or less works.Im not the club type of person,so if ur a pothead/alcoholic,pls step out now. Abt me: Im pretty easy-goin n simple in real life.I smile a lot n is always nice to those around me.I believe a gal's beauty doesnt only reflect from outer appearance but also from a great heart.I like doin things by steps n enjoy every endeavor I have in my life.I'm a confident,cheerful,genuine,caring person wiz positive upright life attitude.I always take my family n frz as a blessing n try to enjoy everyday in my life.I love my family a lot thus im sorta expecting the similar value from my potential match. Abt u: I appreciate a guy who has a desire for his own pursuits and marches to the beat of his own drum, and is generally caring of others.Ur intelligent,witty,humorous,well-educated,civilized/polite,considerate,honest,faithful,responsible,sarcastically funny but not harsh,confident but not arrogant,ambitious/career-oriented but aint a workaholic. I'm more of a day person I guess,anywhere wiz warm sunshine is my favourite.I like travelling,short road-trips,photography,music,movies,karaoke,video games/arcade machines,technology stuff(yea I like geeks ;) )museums,concerts,yoga,swimming,bowling,jogging,trying/cooking good food and learning new things.I seldom drink.I dont mind catching up wiz good frz in bars/lounges once in a while tho. The one thing I value most in a relationship is being sincere.Trust n respect are also indispansable.I dont do open-relationships nor play the 'casual' card in my life. Hope we can click ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any