(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

I've been waiting for a girl like you

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, let me make it simple. Down to earth, glass half full, smart, creative, honest, caring, passionate, spontaneous, optimistic. Love playing Bridge, A deeply music lover (been a singer). Soccer and baseball are my favorites (been playing soccer for eight years). Looking for a meaningful relationship. Someone who is mature and confident; Someone who is emotionally healthy and not afraid to love. Someone who understands that a relationship needs nurturing, and someone who is willing to put effort in making a successful relationship. Believe in yin and yang of the relationship: to love and to be loved, to give and to receive... When down: just stay home reading, listening to music, playing bridge online, watching sports. Or even better, cuddling with you. When up: going to a dive bar with friends, taking a walk in a park or on the beach with my music, hiking and watching people, going to games, or just sitting in a coffee shop reading and watching people. So far, life is good or fair enough to me. But with you, life will be better. Someone who is looking for her lover, life partner/soul mate. For those who, I would love to play games with you, but unfortunately, my life is too short to be wasted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any