(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Why not?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm pretty easy going. Just looking for someone who enjoys travel, sun and snow, a good book, the occasional action movie or romantic comedy and doesn't mind my penchant for watching Fringe or Gossip Girl. I can be ruthlessly practical and impulsively indulgent; spend hours on research or decide just to wing it. I enjoy catching up with old friends and meeting new ones. I obsess over pop culture and enjoy the company of someone erudite and up on current events. I can be stubborn and hold the utmost respect for those who call me on it. Family is very important to me. I have a 5 yr old son who I adore. His thinking processes have never failed to fascinate and baffle me (must be a boy thing). Never want to become one of those parents who live only for their kids, so I'm putting a bit more focus on a social life that isn't centered on taking him to his next activity but finding someone who understands the priorities people with children have is of the utmost importance to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral