(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Mr. Right!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very friendly, peaceful and easygoing person. I always appreciate people around me and enjoy spending time with my friends. My favorite thing to do with my friends is to “cook for them.” I often invite them to my place, then open my restaurant for them! I love cooking, and of course, my friends always give me a big compliment “I love your cooking!” If my restaurant was official, I am sure I could get a good review on yelp! I also love Japanese antiques. Sometimes I go to antique stores and try to find something interesting. I don't always expect to find something special, but I love the moment when I accidentally find a really nice thing, it is exciting to me! Fine antiques inspires me a lot and gives me ideas to decorate my home. I enjoy physical activities, especially dancing. I prefer Salsa dancing, but was also fascinated with Tango when I was in Argentina for vacation last year. Would you like to take a dance lesson with me? I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who enjoys spending time together from grocery shopping & cooking to sharing romantic moments, traveling, trying new restaurants and enjoying the theater. I am looking for "the one"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any