PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annie

28 | San Francisco, California

I love a rainy night...especially with a hot toddy and a companion.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

First and foremost, I am, as I was raised to be, a lady. Second, I laugh, a lot. Three, I value life-long learning. That's it, if you want the short version. For the modern age, I might be a little too in love with victory rolls and bee-hives, with circle skirts and tight sweaters, and with cat-eyes and cooking. Yet as a woman I'm much too interested in law, philosophy, poetry, and the international economy for the late 1950s-early '60s. That, and I swear while reading the news. Trying to make the best of the contradiction, and to look good doing it. I'm looking for someone who appreciates that I'm soft but not weak, or that while I enjoy being a girl, with all the frilly accessories, I don't expect you to take care of me. You'd have to get that I can as happily discuss the contents of the latest issue of the Economist as curl up with Korean soap-opera and be reduced a giggling/weepy mass. That's the deal. It would also be nice if you can kill/ remove bugs; I miss my old roommate, who always had that covered. I cook in exchange. It seemed to work out pretty well. I make the *perfect* gluten free chocolate-chip cookies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral