PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Steven

57 | San Francisco, California

She and him

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Are you ready to challenge yourself? To grow? To admit that you long to connect? To test your fears? To be confidently vulnerable? To risk falling flat on your face? Me neither. Let's try it anyway. I'd like to find an intimate confidant and I'm pretty open to just see where things go. I work hard during the day and leave it firmly behind (almost always) in the evenings, which include yoga, a hike with my dog, music, and/or friends. Movement and exercise and being outside every day are essential. I have a 17 yo son who lives with me half time and a 21 yo who lives on her own. I've worked hard on many levels simultaneously to get to where I am: I love my life. If I had a magic etch-a-sketch and could draw any romantic partner, he would be someone with a similarly full life who is highly motivated to carve out time to be together and see where things go. A dry/sarcastic (but not evil!) sense of humor is welcome. The ability to listen is as important as the ability to talk. Have a sense of direction. Be real. Be honest. Be present. Be loving and lovable. I offer the same. Bonus points if you yearn to touch art when you see it. Aside from splendid, marvelous, amazing, and fantastical qualities, more or less, I really can't checklist what I'm looking for, just be yourself fully and we'll figure it out from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any