(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

The pleasure of living in the open air with the sky for a roof and the ground for a table is part of the feeling I seek.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »








Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who is fun to be with. I love to have a good time no matter where I am. I have useful skills such as I know how to light a wood burning stove, camp fires, and candles. I am most happy when I am outdoors. The first flower of spring to bloom makes me smile. I love to hike in the mountains and I also love to downhill ski. I am also very political and like to keep up with current events. I am looking for a long term committed relationship with someone who shares my values-- honesty, integrity, intellect, curiosity about the world. I'm looking for somebody who shares some of my interests and with whom I can make a bond. I think meeting the right person involves so many variables though that we just need to meet and see if we are compatible and have an attraction.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral