(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I'm not super interested in the drunk pick-up bar scene, and would really like to find someone I connect with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I have a good sense of humor, I guess I would describe it as sarcastic and ironic. I really enjoy taking long, aimless, rambling walks around SF. I don't mind fog or rain, in fact, I may prefer that type of weather- I enjoy being inside and cozy, either at home of a cafe. I like to get out during the day and be active- I prefer to wake up early rather than sleep in. Exercise and staying in shape is a pretty important part of my life. I enjoy going out to live music, dancing, meeting new people, art museums, cultural events, theater, reading, and occasionally, painting. I also really like cats and am hoping to get two kittens in the near future. I'd like to find someone who shares some of these interests and is generally enthusiastic about what they do- both professionally and during their free time. I'd like to find someone who is engaged with their pursuits, but also enjoys down time. I'd like someone who is interested in seeing theater or art and feels comfortable talking about what they enjoyed/ didn't and their general feelings about the experience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral