(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

When something crazy happens, at least it makes for a good story! I love hearing other people's stories :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to the Bay Area, and I'm looking to meet new people. I just moved from Houston. I will definitely miss good Southern food and Southern hospitality. Most people find me rather funny, but it takes me a little while to show that social outgoing side. I love to travel, but I don't usually book tickets more than a few weeks ahead. I have been to several countries in Europe and Asia and Guatemala. I'm looking for a travel buddy. I don't really do crazy things (sober or drunk), but I am always open for a last minute adventure. I think traveling experience provides the best stories to share. I am pretty traditional about most things, and I am a very honest person (maybe too honest at times). I am fairly close to my family, and I appreciate when others are close to theirs. I like meeting people that are smarter than me so I can learn new things. I am terrible at geography but my sense of direction isn't all that bad. I work a lot, but I want to spend my free time exploring SF and finding new dive bars and delicious restaurants around the city. I love to laugh (who doesn't?), so if you can make me laugh then you are golden. I enjoy such things like 30 Rock and The Office so dry and silly humor are big pluses in my book. I enjoy TV more than movies because I prefer the character development provided in most TV shows as opposed to the need to complete a plot line of a movie. Also, I'm usually interested in how things work. I hope I haven't bored you... Message me if you want to get a cocktail or coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral