PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

56 | San Francisco, California

REWARD - For the best headline

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am friendly and outgoing with many different interests. I see all the shows at the museums in town, I enjoy dining out, and exercise and sports are part of my routine. I love exploring new places – whether it is across the bay or across the globe. I see quite a few concerts from Kanye and Jay-Z to Dave Chapelle at the Independent. Every year I have a goal to see every Oscar nominated film – some years I give up and see the latest trashy mega hit. Same with books. I enjoy the garbage as much as the more intellectual pursuits. I consider myself open minded and enjoy the variety that this life has to offer. I am spontaneous and not conservative but take all my responsibilities seriously. I value friendship, family, and loyalty. I practice those values in my personal life as well as my business. I’ve owned my own company for 22 years in the hospitality industry and love what I do. The old adage is true, if you love what you do its never work. My daughter is entering her senior year in college. I appreciate kindness, intelligence, humor. I have an amazing and compete life, I’m just looking for someone to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any