PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anita

58 | San Francisco, California

Compassion at it's prime!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I was born in India, however, moved out of there almost 30 years ago. Have lived extensively in the UK and then moved here. That makes me a good blend of both the East and West! Elegant, feminine, attractive, smart, classy, worldly, charming, ecclectic, fun, adventurous, bright, warm, thoughtful, kind and an amazingcook! The person that I am looking for would probably be a lot like me. It's important that he be bright, successful, cosmopolitan with an open world view. I love attending cultural events and travelling, so someone who would enjoy doing that with me would be a plus. I'd like someone who is versatile-enjoys block busters, take out once in while and snuggling or black tie in the city. Mostly, I'd like to be with a gentleman who is at the point where he is ready for a wonderful relationship, can appreciate a great woman when he finds one and knows how to treat her. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral