(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the right match to share life's adventures!

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am caring, outgoing, intelligent, and adventurous. I like spontaneously heading out on a weekend road trip but I also like to have quiet/downtime at home. My biggest passion is traveling. I have been lucky enough to travel extensively throughout my life. I have a long list of places I would still like to visit as well as places I want to go back to some day. It is a lot more fun to travel with someone though! I love to explore new places and find out about new cultures, but also like just hanging on a beach drinking a cocktail and reading a book. I have a wonderful family and a close network of friends, many of which I have known my entire life and love to spend time with them. I also like water and snow skiing, scuba diving, going out to eat, watching movies, going to sporting events, BBQs, hiking, day trips, winetasting, spa days, street fairs/festivals, reading and.......the list goes on. I am content with going out on the town or just staying home and relaxing. Finally, I love the water (oceans, lakes, whatever)....put me near a body of water and I'm happy. I am looking for a best friend and partner who wants to share all of life’s adventures. He should be down to earth, outgoing (but doesn’t need to be the life of the party/center of attention), likes to live life, adventurous but also likes downtime. I want someone who is comfortable going to a black tie event as well as staying home and watching a movie or going to a local hole in the wall restaurant or bar. He should be ambitious but not married to his job (i.e. has other interests). I really would like to find someone who is motivated, spontaneous, and helps me to continue to stay on my toes. Looking for that amazing chemistry that I know exists, and a little romance would be nice. Enjoy the traditional romantic things like walks on the beach, but what matters most are remembering the small personal things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral