(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

Happy and looking

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Life is good but is missing one important part to enjoy it the way that was meant. Meeting the right person with the same thoughts and desires is not as important as meeting the person at which you can share each others passions, thoughts and desires seems like a more complete relationship. Sharing the open space or finding our way around the kitchen before settling in for the evening. I enjoy staying youthfully active which allows me to enjoy most anything that comes to mind. I have a great job that I enjoy which allows me the flexibilty to escape the daily routine. I am hoping to meet someone that has a life and is wanting to include me as a part of completion to their life and mine with some common intrests to share both new and old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school