(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

When I started out here in the bay area, I was just passing through on a work contract. Being drawn in though by all the adventures for both city life and the great outdoors to be had, I found myself hanging up my hat. I enjoy an active lifestyle and keep my scope of interests and activities fairly wide. Cultural events in the city to roughing it in the backcountry – all great, as long as you’re shaking it up. I’m a big believer in balance. In my free time I do a fair bit of outdoor pursuits. I do volunteer work for a humanitarian organization. I’m trying to learn Spanish. I’m not the least bit competitive but I run or bike regularly for the health/fun of it. I’m fortunate to have the ability to travel it’s quite a big feature in my life. Personality wise, I’m pretty down-to-earth. I enjoy being around genuine, pretense-free people. I’ve a good-humored, level-headed nature with a bit of an aversion to drama. Guys I am interested in are intelligent, open-minded, active and engaged …and hopefully reading this and soon to be saying hello! :) Best of luck in your search

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral