PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aliyah

30 | San Francisco, California

Life's a party, so let's dance!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I've been in San Francisco for a while now and still love it! SF's has big change from LA where I grew up and Tucson where I went to school but I love what I've seen so far. I guess I am looking for someone who is down to have a good time, who wants to explore the San Francisco and beyond but also is down to hang out and relax! I am looking for someone who does not take life too seriously, enjoys a good game of beer pong, is willing to watch college sports on a Saturday or even head north to go wine tasting for the day! I work at a Marketing company that specializes in the college market and it is a good time! Some days are more fun than others but I enjoy my co-workers and a paycheck. I love to try new things whether it be new cuisine or a new activity and find that I enjoy trying most things life has to offer. I'm pretty low key, hate drama, except the occasional trashy tv show! I am pretty outgoing, love to joke around and need someone who can dish it out too! My friends and family are extremely important to me and living in different cities can sometime be a bit hard, but that means I get to travel often! I am also very serious about playing. I love to play games, anything from frisbee and kickball to scrabble and rockband! I think it is important to have some play time in between all the serious times in life! I love being outside, especially when it's warm, but I'm always down for a snow day or three.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral