(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Connection please...

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

About 5'6", 140 lbs,healthy and non-smoking. I love to hike trails, listening to music, festivals and ballroom dancing. I am all for simple pleasure. My personality is definitely not perfect. I am amusing, practical, and interesting. I am also kind, considerate, and understanding; someone who'll cheer you up and help you out.I am looking for that one person with whom I would enjoy sharing my time with. Ultimately, I'd like to connect with someone with whom I can build a friendship with, one that could lead to something long term. Much more that could not be described in words... let me know more about you if you are interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any