PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

56 | San Francisco, California

Ready or not

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a divorced mother of 2 (ages 16 and 11) moving on from an 8 year committed relationship. I would like to meet someone to have fun with in my free time . I am originally from NY and am culturally Jewish but not religious. I enjoy listening to and playing rock/americana music, singing, reading, cooking, eating chocolate, being outdoors in nature and dancing zumba. I have 2 cats and live in the city. I would like to meet an attractive like- minded guy who isn't in too much of a hurry (since I am "on the rebound") and doesn't mind that I have a big job and a lot of responsibilities outside of my love life. Moral integrity is a must. I like to laugh and have fun. I can be goofy at times but I can also be serious. I love being pampered. I consider myself to be attractive but not vain and fun but not narcissistic. I love to go on vacations to beautiful places, especially with beaches!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral