(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." Ralph Waldo Emerson

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Let me start with saying, this is so not my style to talk about myself. I much rather get to know someone, but here it goes… I'm a fun-loving person with a huge heart. I'm extremely passionate about life. I sincerely believe a person can make a difference in this world, even if it is with just one person at a time. Cheesy, I know! But it is really something that drives me in life. I’ve been blessed to travel and live abroad, and really enjoy languages and learning about other countries. I would like to one day incorporate travel and service based work into my career. I am very sincere and an honest person. I don't want to play games with anyone and would appreciate the same honesty in return. I'm a romantic, haha, total nerd when it comes to this. I enjoy writing poetry and the simple things in life. I'm a total goof ball once I get to know someone, and enjoy laughter. It's important to laugh and be silly sometimes! I think a sense of humor and intelligence goes hand in hand, and I appreciate dry, witty humor. I like reading, music, dancing, exercising, anything in the outdoors that doesn’t incorporate killing something ; ) watching sports, writing, traveling, watching movies, hmmm, I think I am pretty open to most things except I’m not a party girl. I will stay up and hang out, but I am good to my body and hardly ever drink. I find myself happiest without. I don’t want to be with someone who abuses anything, moderation is key! I think restraint and discipline are sexy! Hmm, what else is sexy to me?...Kindness, intelligence, ambition,curiosity, eyes, lips, hands, a boyish grin and smiles just for me. I would like to meet someone who shares a passion for life as I do. It would be great to spend time with someone who can make me laugh, make me feel like a lady and just be in each other’s space easily. I’d like someone who is willing to go on adventures with me : ) and be open to see where things go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral