(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | San Francisco, California

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a full time college student. I'm studying to be a vet, but I'm taking classes in acting and culinary arts to make sure that I end up with a job that makes me truly happy. In the beginning, I tried to force myself to choose a job for the money and I realized that in doing so, I would be making a bad decision for myself in the longrun. You can always get money, but you can't afford to be unhappy with your life. So, I'm currently trying to discover my passion and pursue it. I'm a believer in pursuing things that bring you joy in life. No matter times I have fallen down, I am quick to pick myself up again. I don't expect things to be handed to me and I like being independent as much as possible. I believe that you have to work hard in order to be successful in life. I never let obstacles get in the way of my goals when my heart is set on achieving something. Family is extremely important to me. I don't know where I would be today if I didn't have their love and support. I would rather watch a movie, have a quiet night in at home, go camping, go on road trips or plan out spontaneous adventures with friends than go clubbing or partying. I love jasmine tea and hawaiian ice. Ever since I was little, I've always had a love for animals. I'm currently a foster volunteer (I raise baby animals) for an organization that relies on public donations to rescue homeless and abandoned animals. I'm also a fan of random quotes and I'm currenty reading a book called "The Art of Racing in the Rain". I get along best with people who are really positive, intelligent, friendly, laid back, patient, and comfortable in their own skin. Those are the types of people I'd like to meet because they always seem to bring out the best in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral