(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Embracing new adventures...what's next?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very driven and highly motivated yet extremely easy going and laid back. I turn it on when it counts, but I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm extremely passionate. I love life and getting the most out of it. I'm never afraid to try new things. I love sharing good food and good wine with great people. I try to surround myself with people who motivate and inspire me. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself. A good sense of humor is key to getting through any situation. I'm looking for someone with quick wit, a big sense of humor, a giant heart who likes to play hard as well as work hard. I know what I want and am not afraid to go out and get it. I look for the same quality in others. I can be kind of old a little chivalry and romance goes a long way with me. I'm also pretty competitive, but in a friendly, striving for excellence sort of way. So, you should know that and be up for the challenge. I'm new to San Fracisco and am up for exploring this great city and all it has to offer.... from the countless great restaurants, wine bars, and museums to the brutal hills to run repeats on. You in?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral