PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Haley

28 | San Francisco, California

Excited to meet new people!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is my first time living in a big city and I absolutely love it! I moved to San Francisco from Sonoma County back in April, and continue to find new things to do and exciting areas to explore. From trying new restaurants and walking through different city neighborhoods, to going to Giants games and being active, I love what this beautiful city has to offer. The best part? There is so much I haven’t even done yet! While I thrive on routine during the week, I love adventure on the weekends. I have a solid group of friends who I enjoy going out with, but after a long work week, I am perfectly content ordering takeout and watching a movie at home on a Friday night. I am definitely an early bird--I love the feeling of waking up early and being productive. At a young age, I was fortunate enough to learn the value of exercise and healthy living. It is very important that my match places high value on these aspects. During the week, I run in the mornings before work and save yoga for the weekends. Cooking and nutrition are also passions of mine. I love trying new recipes and experimenting in my kitchen. In college, I took a nutrition 101 class, and been interested in the subject ever since. While I love my job, I work very long hours, and don’t always have time for dating. After several of my friends had success on Match, it seemed like a great option for my busy lifestyle. I can’t lie, I was very hesitant at first, but the process is starting to grow on me! I’m looking for an intelligent, kind, positive, driven person with a great sense of humor. My match will place high value on family and friends, and will have great communication skills. I’d like to find someone open minded, fun, and adventurous, who also appreciates routine and healthy living. I can't wait to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral